A gluten-free diet excludes the protein gluten, found in grains such as wheat, barley, rye and oats (oats may be eaten if specifically labeled GF).
Whether eating gluten-free due to celiac disease, medical reasons or just because, you'll find plenty of vegan recipes from breakfast, lunch, dinner and dessert.... like these Portobello Fajitas using corn tortillas, to these easy Coconut Almond Macaroons (Gluten Free) or these delicious Apple Cinnamon Muffins (Gluten Free).
Healthy Tip: Today it's easy to find gluten-free replacements when needed. Seek out pastas and breads that use rice, quinoa, bean and lentil flours (also flours such as amaranth, chickpea and sorghum are good). Use corn tortillas in place of flour, and tamari or coconut aminos in place of soy sauce.