Home » tamari


Explore a variety of vegan recipes using tamari, a flavorful, gluten-free version of soy sauce. Like soy sauce, it adds a salty and umami (savory) flavor to dishes. Tamari and soy sauce can be found on the shelf in the Asian section of your local grocery store.

Healthy Tip: Whether using soy sauce or tamari, look for low-sodium varieties.

Browse more vegan recipes by: Ingredient • Category